Happy New Year

Hello Food Tunnel lovers,

The Food Tunnel is moving into it’s first year, and with it, hopefully many recipes and sites will be shown to you. I regret that I didn’t take a picture of my ham dinner, but I do intend on doing that with our turkey dinner tomorrow. So, expect new recipes starting with this bountiful feast God has given our family.

Thank you for reading the Food Tunnel.

Michelle

About Michelle Earl

Hi. I'm Michelle, and I live in Edmonton Alberta with my husband. I have been writing as far back as I can remember. I write primarily fantasy and poetry, but I do dabble in other genres. I am a legally blind artist and author, creator of several blogs. I am also married. I like to draw, paint, garden, and do crafts, all when I have the time and energy. I belong to the Salvation Army Edmonton Crossroads Community Church in Edmonton.
This entry was posted in greetings, New Year and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

