Shutting down

Hi everyone,

I’m really sorry to say that I will be shutting down the Food Tunnel. I think I bit off more than I could chew, and between that as well as things going on in life, I am now feeling up to the task. However, that doesn’t say that I won’t be doing something with food in mind. I am going to be starting up a blog called boosounds. Boosounds is already an account on a social network called Audioboo. It’s where you can record your status, or whatever you want (within reason of course) for others to hear. Through that, a community is born. I have also made some friends, and for that I am grateful. So, when I have created Boosounds, I will post here.

Boosounds is a way for me to record things that go on in my life, of course, but more importantly, for me, it is a place to share where and how I travel in my hometown of Edmonton Alberta. I have taken everyone on LRT Rides, to the farmer’s market, and more. Each week, I hope to feature something from my account and write about the experience further in print form.

Farewell, take care, God bless, and may all your journeys be safe ones.

Michelle

About Michelle Earl

Hi. I'm Michelle, and I live in Edmonton Alberta with my husband. I have been writing as far back as I can remember. I write primarily fantasy and poetry, but I do dabble in other genres. I am a legally blind artist and author, creator of several blogs. I am also married. I like to draw, paint, garden, and do crafts, all when I have the time and energy. I belong to the Salvation Army Edmonton Crossroads Community Church in Edmonton.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

